WITTMANN STRUKTURMECHANIK AG
Adam-Krafft-Str. 6 | 95615 Marktredwitz
Tel: +49 92 31 97 34 99 - 0 | Fax: -30
Mail: info@strukturmechanik.com

Das Strukturmechaniker-Team!

 

†  Jörg Wittmann (jw) † Jörg Wittmann (jw) | Details
Dipl. Ingenieur(Univ.)

Firmengründer


Ralf Zerner (rz) Ralf Zerner (rz) | Details
Dipl. Ingenieur (TU)

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 -11
Mail.: ralf.zerner@strukturmechanik.com

Yvonne Wittmann (yw) Yvonne Wittmann (yw) | Details
Bankkauffrau

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 – 20
Mail.: yvonne.wittmann@strukturmechanik.com

Andreas Weiß (aw) Andreas Weiß (aw) | Details
Dipl. Ingenieur (FH)

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 – 14
Mail.: andreas.weiss@strukturmechanik.com

Werner Fischer (wf) Werner Fischer (wf) | Details
staatlich geprüfter Bautechniker

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 – 12
Mail.: werner.fischer@strukturmechanik.com

Markus König (mk) Markus König (mk) | Details
staatlich geprüfter Bautechniker

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 – 13
Mail.: markus.koenig@strukturmechanik.com

Susanne Nier (sn) Susanne Nier (sn) | Details
Bautechnikerin

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 – 15
Mail.: susanne.nier@strukturmechanik.com

Rainer Nirsberger (rn) Rainer Nirsberger (rn) | Details
staatlich geprüfter Bautechniker

Tel.: +49 9231 / 879 200
Mail.: rainer.nirsberger@strukturmechanik.com

Georg Frhr. v. Waldenfels (gw) Georg Frhr. v. Waldenfels (gw) | Details
Dipl. Ingenieur (Univ.)

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 – 16
Mail.: georg.waldenfels@strukturmechanik.com

Henning Kuhn (hk) Henning Kuhn (hk) | Details
Dipl. Ingenieur (univ.)

Tel.: +49 9231 / 61309
Mail.: henning.kuhn@strukturmechanik.com

Heiko Maskos (hm) Heiko Maskos (hm) | Details
Staatl. Gepr. Bautechniker

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 – 24
Mail.: keiko.maskos@strukturmechanik.com

Sebastian Schirmer (ssc) Sebastian Schirmer (ssc) | Details
Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 – 17
Mail.: sebastian.schirmer@strukturmechanik.com

Philipp Pleschke (pp) Philipp Pleschke (pp) | Details
Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 9231 / 973 499 – 23
Mail.: philipp.pleschke@strukturmechanik.com